Broker Check

Team

Aaron Sloan , MBA

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

asloan@thestrategicfinancial.com

Aaron is a two-time graduate of Southwest Baptist University in Bolivar, Missouri. He double majored in Economics/Finance and International Business, and he was recognized as the “Outstanding Business Administration...

Read more

Aaron Grahlman, MSE

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

agrahlman@thestrategicfinancial.com

Growing up in a small town in Missouri, Aaron always dreamed of becoming a businessman. He started his career in finance at a community bank while working his way through college. Later, he moved on to human resources...

Read more

Craig Wright, MBA, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

(417) 210-7812

cwright@thestrategicfinancial.com

Craig is a Summa Cum Laude graduate of Southwest Baptist University, where he also completed his graduate studies and served on staff as an admissions advisor. Helping families through the college admissions process gave him an...

Read more

Justin Bates

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

jbates@thestrategicfinancial.com

"Having the freedom to listen to, focus on clients desires, and the combined knowledge of our team is the best of both worlds," Justin. Justin grew up in the small town of Kingston, Arkansas. He moved to Branson, MO to attend College...

Read more

Michael Deschenes

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

michael@thestrategicfinancial.com

Michael Deschenes is a graduate of Southwest Baptist University, with a degree in Economics and Finance. He grew up near St. Louis, speaking both English and French at home, due to his Canadian parents. Having experienced the premature...

Read more

Stacy Davis

Financial Advisor

(417) 823-3810

sdavis@thestrategicfinancial.com

Stacy provides Wealth Management Services that may assist in reducing taxes, eliminating the fear of financial loss, and providing the ability to retire comfortably. Stacy gives her clients a high level of personal service and develops...

Read more

Tyla Duckworth

Executive Assistant

417.823.3810

tduckworth@thestrategicfinancial.com

Tyla has been married for 33 years to Paul.  Together, they have 2 grown children and 3 grandchildren.  In her free time, she enjoys gardening and antique shopping for her antique booth.  She has lived in Missouri her...

Read more